skip to main content
FFA elects officers
Posted On:
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
News Image
Twelfth grade student Kirby Dale and FFA sponsor Phillip Johnson prepare for campaign speeches recently held at Melbourne High School.  Once the speeches were complete, FFA members voted for club officers.  The 2016-2017 FFA officers are Kirby Dale (President), Triton Tate (Vice-President), Bryan Blevin (Secretary), Tristan Weaver (Treasurer), Hope Willhite (Reporter), Chance Steed (Sentinel) and Blair Ables (Jr. Advisor).
View all Highlights