skip to main content
2017-18 Cheerleaders Selected
Posted On:
Friday, March 17, 2017
News Image

     Congratulations to Melbourne High School’s 2017-18 cheerleading team! They are (back row, left to right): Shaylin Rains, Anna Dean, Ashley Worsham, Ashley Poole, Makayla Carter, Faith Williams, Elizabeth Bruyette, Ashton Cowan, and Ashtyn Bell. (Front row, left to right): Madison Woodall, Kaitylyn Morehead, Lydia Sipe, Brittney Dudra, Kaylee Woodall, Kappi Smith, and Libby Holden. Mrs. Cheryl Seay will be coaching the team.

View all Highlights