skip to main content
Congratulations FBLA District VI Spring Conference Winners
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
News Image


 Melbourne High School had 10 students win at the FBLA District VI Spring Conference held at the Arkansas State University-Mountain Home campus on Friday, January 19.

Those students that won are: (back row, from left) Cade McDanial- 2nd Information Technology, Ethan Fleming- 4th Introduction to FBLA Principles & Procedures, Andrew Gunther- 3rd Computer Problem Solving, Colby Morgan- 1st Insurance & Risk Management, Isabella Love- 4th Introduction to Financial Math, Hallie Weaver- 6th Introduction to Business (front row, from left) Elijah Conley- 1st Public Speaking & Who's Who Highest Honors, Allyson Smith- Newly Elected District VI Secretary & 3rd Parliamentary Procedure, Josie Roark- 3rd Introduction to Business Communications, Peyton Manry- 4th Word Processing. 

All of these students will go on to compete at the FBLA State Leadership Conference in Little Rock on April 9-10.  

View all Spotlights