skip to main content
Beta Club Inducts 45 New Members
Posted On:
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
News Image

The Melbourne High School Beta Club inducted the following 45 new members on Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Madyson Blankenship, Audra Blevins, Madison Brokaw, Kelsey Baird, Katie Callahan, Sarah Coggins, Madison Cooper, Ty Cooper, Kaleb Cruz, Elle Edwards, Emilee Engles, Landon Engles, Autum Fike,   Zoie Finley, Ethan Fleming, Elijah Harrell, Alexia Hobson, Kylee Humphries, Kaitlin Johnson, Remington Lawrence, Isabella Love, Peyton Manry, Cade McDaniel,  Reagan Rapert, Paige Reeves, Josie Roark, Brandon Rupe, Logan Scrivner, Sheridan Scroggins, Keelin Sharp, Allyson Smith, Erica Smith, Eli Teague, Chloe Thielman, Kassidy Vest, Kendall Vest, Nancy Wann, Hallie Weaver, Emma Webb, Kiley Webb, Slayton Wheeler, Austyn White, Morgan White, Morgan Williams, and Jocelyn Woolsey.

 In order to be invited to join the Beta Club, students must demonstrate outstanding academic achievement and have good character and leadership abilities.  Receiving an invitation is a privilege and honor that students should be proud of.  Congratulations to all of the new members.

Click here for photos  

View all Spotlights